وظائف مربية الأطفال

وظائفنا الشاغرة
للمربيات، مربيات، ممرضات الأمومة، المحافظين، المعلمين ومانيس

للتقدم بطلب، يرجى الضغط على الشاغر الذي يهمك

هل تريد أن تكون أول من يرى أحدث وظائفنا؟

تابعونا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

الاعتماد علينا في كل خطوة على الطريق

عملية التسجيل لدينا شاملة لأننا نهتم بتقديم أفضل خدمة لكل من مرشحينا وعملائنا. نحن هناك من أجلكم، لمساعدتكم وتوجيهكم طوال عملية التسجيل، ومقابلة وكذلك طوال فترة عملك. هدفنا هو أن نكون وكالة رعاية الأطفال الموثوق بها التي تختارها.
1

طبق

يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على أي دور مؤهل وخبرة من خلال نموذج الطلب أدناه كل وصف وظيفي. بمجرد استلام طلبك سنراجع سيرتك الذاتية ومدى ملاءمتها للدور. إذا شعرنا أنك مباراة جيدة للعائلة بناء على خبرتك ومؤهلاتك، فسوف نتصل بك لبدء عملية التسجيل الشاملة.
2

سجل

إذا كنت مرشحا مناسبا، سيقوم أحد أعضاء فريقنا بالاتصال بك وتزويدك بنموذج التسجيل الخاص بنا لإكماله. وهذا يشمل خطاب التغطية الخاص بك، وتاريخ العمل، ومراجع صاحب العمل السابق، وأسباب ترك الأدوار السابقة، فضلا عن تعليمك وفهمك الدقيق لمهاراتك وهواياتك واهتماماتك وسماتك القابلة للتوظيف.
3

قابل

بمجرد الانتهاء من نموذج التسجيل الخاص بنا ومراجعته. سنقوم بترتيب مقابلة معك إما شخصيا أو عبر Skype، اعتمادا على موقعك أو مكان وجود عضو فريقنا في ذلك الوقت. إذا كنت ناجحا في المقابلة معنا سوف نقوم بإعادة توجيه سيرتك الذاتية إلى عميلنا وترتيب مقابلة معهم إذا شعروا أنك مناسب.
4

الحصول على توظيف

إذا كنت ناجحا عند إجراء مقابلة مع عميلنا، فإننا سندعم الترتيبات اللازمة، بما في ذلك الفترة التجريبية عند الحاجة. نحن نقدم نموذج عقد لكلا الطرفين لمراجعته. لا يتوقف الأمر عند هذا الحد. نحن ندعمك طوال فترة العقد ونساعدك في أي أسئلة أو نصائح أخرى قد تحتاجها.
الوظائف الشاغرة

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

Nanny Jobs

Our Vacancies
For Nannies, Governesses, Maternity Nurses, Governors, Tutors and Mannies

To apply, please click on the vacancy of interest to you

Want to be the first to see our latest jobs?

follow us on social media

Count on us Every Step of the Way

Our registration process is thorough because we care about providing the best service for both, our candidates and clients. We are there for you, to help and guide you throughout your registration process, interview as well as throughout your employment tenure. Our aim is to be your trusted childcare agency of choice.
1

Apply

You can apply for any role you are qualified and experienced for via the application form below each job description. Once we receive your application we will review your CV and suitability for the role. If we feel like you are a good match to the family based on your experience and qualifications we will contact you to start our thorough registration process.
2

Register

If you are a suitable candidate one of our team will contact you and provide you with our registration form to complete. This includes your cover letter, work history, former employer references, reasons for leaving previous roles as well as your education and  thorough understanding of your skills, hobbies, interests and employable attributes.
3

Interview

Once our registration form has been completed and reviewed. We will arrange an interview with you either in person or via Skype, depending on the location of you or our team member at the time. Should you be successful in your interview with us we will forward your CV to our client and arrange an interview with them should they feel you are suitable.
4

Get Hired

Should you be successful upon interview with our client we will support the necessary arrangements, including a trial period where required. We provide a contract template for both parties to review. It doesn’t stop there. We support you throughout the contract period and assist with any further questions or advice you may require.
Filled Vacancies
Closed Jobs

Follow us on Social media

CLOSE
CLOSE